

## WELS Canada Board of Directors 2025

President	Pastor Peter Metzger
	St. Peter Lutheran, St Albert, AB
Vice President	Pastor Jonathan Kock
	St. Paul Lutheran, Ottawa, ON
Secretary	Spencer Beach
	St. Peter Lutheran, St. Albert, AB
Treasurer	Wayne Owen
	Hope Lutheran, Scarborough, ON
Director at Large	Ken Winges
	Divine Word Lutheran, Barrhaven, ON
Director at Large	Walter Semianiw
	St. Paul Lutheran, Ottawa, ON
Director at Large	Byron Weihmann
	St. Paul Lutheran, Calgary, AB